So, I’ve been contemplating this for a few months or so and I’ve finally come to this conclusion.

Chris Brown did not go to elementary school. If he did, he must have been homeschooled or we should really check the withstanding of his elementary school.

You probably think I’ve gone off the deep end, but I have decent rational for my thinking, let me break it down for you.

Think about the lessons you learn in elementary school… think of the ones he seems not to have learned.

1. DON’T HIT OTHER PEOPLE- Poor Rihanna had no idea that Chris Brown never learned that lesson and guess what happened to her..

America saw this outburst and like didn’t know how to react. Boycott his music, send him into sanity by bad mouthing him wherever he goes.

Little did the country know, he just needed to be put in time out and get his jello cup taken away like any unruly elementary school student would be treated.

Time goes by until Chris Brown’s hit came out a month ago “International Love” featuring Pitbull.

Poor Pitbull had no idea that he was working with an undercover 4th grader.

There are two little lessons in this song alone that Brown didn’t learn.
2. SHARING IS CARING-  This artist mainly credited in this song is Chris Brown. Listen to it, Pitbull is rapped three verses and all Brown did was sing a chorus a few times.

Keep that chorus in mind as we look at the last lesson.

3. Chris Brown either doesn’t own a dictionary or never looked at a map of the world or a globe. Look at the chorus for his latest song “International Love.”

“You put it down like New York City
I never sleep!
Wild like Los Angeles
My fantasy!
Hotter than Miami
I feel the heat!
Ohh (all around the world), its international love (international)
Ohh, its international love”

New York City, Los Angeles, and Miami. Someone correct me if I’m wrong, but last I checked these places are all in different states. Yes, but not in different countries. Pitbull has the idea down and raps about the women all over the world in DIFFERENT countries. Chris Brown only knows about NYC, LA, and Miami. Shouldn’t it be, “ooh ooh it’s only a few states away – love.”

http://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/chrisbrown/internationallove.html

I rest my case, Chris Brown didn’t go to elementary school… Mark this one-off the “What happened to this celebrity” list. I got it solved. Get his boy back to holding one finger over his mouth and a V in the air with the other hand.

